交易指南

30+多品種交易平臺,提供最新行情資訊

開戶交易
掛單交易
掛單交易

掛單交易是指由客戶指定下單方向、手數、以及交易目標價格後,一旦報價達到或超過客戶指定的價格時,即執行客戶的指令完成該筆交易,成交價格為即時報價。 掛單指令在截至日期內且未成交之前,客戶也可以主動撤銷未成交指令。 客戶在進行掛單交易操作後,不會凍結保證金,且不影響正常的出金操作,但保證金不足時,掛單交易不能成交。

價格平穩時:市場價格與委託價相同,最後按客戶所設的委託價成交。

價格出現劇烈波動時:市場價格在行情不穩定時出現大幅跳空,直接跳過委託價,掛單將在價格觸發後,按照市場下一個最有利且可執行的價位成交。

當市况波動時(易發生在市場重新開市/重要經濟資料公佈/突發性財經事件),掛單可能由於市場跳空影響而在設定的價格外執行。 在這種情況下,最終成交價有機會與本身委託單之要求價格不同,導致有可能獲得更大的收益(跳空後的價格比客戶預設的價格更好)或招致更大損失(跳空後的價格比客戶預設的價格更差),囙此投資者要明白收益和風險是雙向對等的。

掛單交易優勢、劣勢對比(實例展示)
例1:限價委託單——限價買入

掛單:客戶建立了一張買入價為1381.00的委託單,交易手數為1手。

交易:成功建立委託單後,黃金的買價在17:43前從未跌至1381.00,由於市場情况較為波動,出現了「跳空」的情况,買價從17:42的1382.76,馬上跳至17:43的1375.62,直接跳過委託單之價格,囙此,系統最後以市場價第一口價1375.62交易。

黃金掛單交易的利弊:本次限價買入單讓客戶的成交價比原委託的買價低了5.38美元,每手多賺取了538美元。

例2:限價委託單——買入止損

掛單:客戶持有1手賣價為1371.83的空單,在17:38建立一筆買入價為1381.00的委託單。

交易:成功建立委託單後,黃金的買價在17:43前從未漲至1381.00,由於市場情况較為波動,出現了「跳空」的情况,買價從17:42的1380.76,馬上跳至17:43的1384.62,直接跳過委託單之價格,囙此,系統最後以市場價第一口價1384.62交易。

黃金掛單交易的利弊:本次限價買入單讓客戶成交價比原委託的買價高了3.62美元,每手多虧損362美元。

溫馨提示:掛單交易最大虧損僅限於客戶帳戶餘額,Swmarkets承諾客戶免受“負結算之風險”。 以上掛單交易邏輯僅供參考,如有任何疑問請聯系客服。
Swmarkets擁有多年工作經驗的精英團隊為您服務 立即開戶
聯繫我們

Support

30 + multi variety trading platform, providing the latest market information

Trade Now
Pending Trading
Pending Trading

Pending order transaction means that once the quotation reaches or exceeds the price specified by the customer after the customer specifies the order direction, number of hands and transaction target price, the customer"s instruction will be executed to complete the transaction, and the transaction price is the real-time quotation. If the pending order is within the deadline and before the transaction is not completed, the customer can also take the initiative to cancel the non transaction order. The customer will not freeze the deposit and will not affect the normal cash out operation after the pending transaction. However, when the deposit is insufficient, the pending transaction cannot be concluded.

When the price is stable: the market price is the same as the entrusted price, and finally the transaction is concluded according to the entrusted price set by the customer.

When the price fluctuates violently: the market price jumps sharply when the market is unstable, and directly skips the entrusted price. After the price is triggered, the hanging order will be traded at the next most favorable and executable price in the market.

When market conditions fluctuate (it is easy to happen in the reopening of the market / announcement of important economic data / sudden financial events), the hanging order may be executed outside the set price due to the impact of market jump. In this case, the final transaction price may be different from the required price of its own order, which may lead to greater income (the price after the jump is better than the price preset by the customer) or greater loss (the price after the jump is worse than the price preset by the customer). Therefore, investors should understand that the income and risk are two-way equal.

Comparison of advantages and disadvantages of pending transaction (example display)
Example 1: limit order - limit purchase

Pending order: the customer has established a consignment order with a purchase price of 1381.00, and the number of transactions is 1.

Transaction: after successfully establishing the entrustment order, the purchase price of gold never fell to 1381.00 before 17:43. Due to the relatively volatile market situation, there was a "short jump". The purchase price immediately jumped from 1382.76 at 17:42 to 1375.62 at 17:43, directly skipping the price of the entrustment order. Therefore, the system finally traded at the first export price of the market price of 1375.62.

Pros and cons of gold hanging order transaction: this limited price purchase order makes the customer"s transaction price $5.38 lower than the original entrusted purchase price, earning an extra $538 per hand.

Example 2: limit order - buy stop loss

Pending order: the customer holds a short order with a selling price of 1371.83 and establishes a consignment order with a buying price of 1381.00 at 17:38.

Transaction: after successfully establishing the entrustment order, the purchase price of gold never rose to 1381.00 before 17:43. Due to the relatively volatile market situation, there was a "short jump". The purchase price immediately jumped from 1380.76 at 17:42 to 1384.62 at 17:43, directly skipping the price of the entrustment order. Therefore, the system finally traded at the first export price of 1384.62 at the market price.

Pros and cons of gold hanging order transaction: this limited price purchase order makes the customer"s transaction price higher than the original entrusted purchase price by $3.62, resulting in an additional loss of $362 per hand.

Warm reminder: the maximum loss of pending transaction is limited to the customer's account balance, and SWmarkets promises that customers will be protected from the "risk of negative settlement". The above listing transaction logic is for reference only. If you have any questions, please contact the customer service.
SWmarkets has an elite team with many years of work experience to serve you Trade Now
Contact us